Day Pub in the Senecentre

Primary tabs

Event Location: 
Senecentre
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 17 2016.
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 11:00 to 15:00
Campus: