All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
02/05/2019 - 11:30 to 16:00
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 18 2019 except Tue Feb 26 2019, Thu Feb 28 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00, Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:30 to 16:00
Fieldset: []
 
02/05/2019 - 11:30
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 09 2019 except Tue Feb 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:30, Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:30
Fieldset: []
 
 
02/05/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 16 2019 except Tue Feb 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Fieldset: []
 
 
02/05/2019 - 13:00
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 19 2019 except Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 13:00, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 13:00, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:00, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 13:00, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 13:00
Fieldset: []