$2 Bubble Tea

Primary tabs

$2 Bubble Tea
Event Location: 
The Hive
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 19 2018 except Thu Feb 22 2018.
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00
Campus: